Untold Legend #1

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Denied Untold Legend #1

Post by Untold Legend on August 27th 2014, 4:02 am

1.PB2 Nickname: Untold Legend

2. PB2 Profile Link: Untold Legend9999

3. How long have you been playing PB2?:  I have been playing since 2011, however I went inactive for a very long time, so I would say 5-6 months (only adding the days I actually played pb2)

4. How many kills and deaths do you have?: 0 kills and deaths (At the moment)

4b: What is your level developer’s rank?: 0

4c: How many player points do you have?: 0 (At the moment)

5. Are you currently in a clan?: No.

5b. What clans have you been in before?: No, never.

5c. What made you leave your earlier clans?: -

6. Do you have any alternative accounts?: Yes, two really old accounts I used a long time ago, however, I lost access(passwords) to them and I can’t reset the password because my e-mail used to create those PB2 accounts got hacked unfortunately.

6b. Please list them with profile links:
FateBlack931, SamlimTigre
Note: These accounts are not listed on the PB2 IP Account Checker
But I know for a fact these are accounts I registered and that are owned by me, but are no longer in use.

7. Who recruited you? Joyverious (I think)

8. Why do you want to join BoZ?: I want to join BoZ because it is a well-organized clan, a clan I have always looked up to, not because it’s popular or well-known but because it’s the only clan that grabs my attention, I see no sense in other clans, how they rage clan wars and make useless things that aren’t necessary, they aren’t fun and they talk about useless stuff or spam useless things (they aren’t fun). I can tell BoZ is such a fun clan with an awesome community. I want to be part of the community and experience new things, otherwise I would just get bored of PB2. I need something to excite me (if you know what I mean) It’s probably one of the reasons why people join clans.