Sir Ratman #1

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Accepted Sir Ratman #1

Post by Sir Ratman on May 13th 2016, 5:44 pm

1. PB2 Nickname: Sir Ratman and my old account |R|Tomasore|:Neutral, which ill probably convert into my map making account

2. PB2 Profile Link: http://plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=Sir Ratman&id=1501971 and http://plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=Tomasore&id=289179

3. How long have you been playing PB2?: I don't know the exact time I started playing PB2, but I believe it to be somewhere around 2007 - 2010

4. How many kills and deaths do you have?: Old account: Kills:   7 152   Deaths:   13 586 New account: Kills:   942   Deaths:   1 078  

4b: What is your level developer’s rank?: 1.09 (Old account)

4c: How many player points do you have?: I don't play ranked all that much, and I have a total score of zero

5. Are you currently in a clan?: Nope

5b. What clans have you been in before?: None

5c. What made you leave your earlier clans?: I've never been in a clan before

6. Do you have any alternative accounts?: Yes

6b. Please list them with profile links: |R|Tomasore|:Neutral http://plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=Tomasore&id=289179

7. Who recruited you?: Nobody, but to be fair I don't see many BoZ players anymore

8. Why do you want to join BoZ?: I've never been in a clan before, and I have always been asked to join a few of the smaller ones like Deadly Assassin Etc.
But I've always turned them down because, well, there shit, and they don't have a website.

9. Which members in BoZ do you know?: I don't know any as of now, I may have in the past but I don't think I have any friends in BoZ now as I don't see them very much anymore