GangRelated #1

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Accepted GangRelated #1

Post by gangrelated on September 7th 2015, 4:56 am

1. PB2 Nickname: GangRelated

2. PB2 Profile Link: http://www.plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=GangRelated&id=1387096

3. How long have you been playing PB2?: A year or so I started playing.

4. How many kills and deaths do you have?: Kills/Deaths 5,466/3,895

4b: What is your level developer’s rank?: 0

4c: How many player points do you have?: Player Points: 0.3 +0.03 daily

5. Are you currently in a clan?: Na.

5b. What clans have you been in before?: I joined Anarchy previously.

5c. What made you leave your earlier clans?: Never saw hardly any interaction, chat was dead, it lacked semi-activity in my opinion.

6. Do you have any alternative accounts?: Ye.

6b. Please list them with profile links: user 5's profile: http://www.plazmaburst2.com/?a=&s=7&ac=user%205&id=1392027

7. Who recruited you?: Nobody.

8. Why do you want to join BoZ?: I felt there was a point Biohazzard had an original avant-garde, this making Boz an outlier towards other clans & groups of all sorts. Biohazzard is well organized, authentic, & sincere. "The price of success is hard work, dedication to the job at hand, and the determination that whether we win or lose, we have applied the best of ourselves to the task at hand." ~Vince Lombardi. This might be over exaggerated but the point still takes the spot, a clan well over a year of activity is well worth the effort to get into. Assuming you have good relations with each other makes me believe camaraderie classifies Biohazzard, Plazma Burst 2 is getting stale & beggining to be a pain. But, relations towards members could enlighten the atmosphere, whether it be events or custom maps, I'd enjoy it.

9. Which members in BoZ do you know?: Nobody...

10. What can you offer to the clan?: Besides the main reasons loyalty & activity, supporting Biohazzard in chat or Plazma Burst 2, I can offer those qualities for sure.